Northfield HCI

Thriving Youth. Thriving Community.

Menu

NCRC Building Directory

Last updated: May, 2019

ADULT BASIC EDUCATION

Grabau, Clarice Grenier
ABE Instructor & Northfield Site Facilitator
cgrabau@northfieldschools.org
Adult Basic Education

Sharkey, Rosemary
ESL Instructor and Night Site Facilitator
rsharkey@farmington.k12.mn.us
Adult Basic Education

COMMUNITY ACTION CENTER

Betsinger, Sybil
Client Services Program Manager
betsinger.sybil@communityactioncenter.org
Community Action Center

Folcik, Erin
Housing Case Manager
folcik.erin@communityactioncenter.org
Community Action Center

Gamino, Veronica
Client Services Specialist
gamino.veronica@communityactioncenter.org
Community Action Center

Gibson, Rhonda
Food Shelf Program Assistant
gibson.rhonda@communityactioncenter.org
Community Action Center

Haan, Debra
Data Systems Manager
haan.debra@communityactioncenter.org
Community Action Center

Porter, Adele
Northfield Works Team Lead
porter.adele@communityactioncenter.org
Community Action Center

Rojas, Monica
Administrative Assistant
rojas.monica@communityactioncenter.org
Community Action Center

Rychner, Anika
Program Director
rychner.anika@communityactioncenter.org
Community Action Center

Schlotterback, Laura
Northfield Works Program Assistant
schlotterback.laura@communityactioncenter.org
Community Action Center

Smetana, Karen
Accounting/H.R. Manager
smetana.karen@communtiyactioncenter.org
Community Action Center

Tudor, Amy
Client Services Manager
tudor.amy@communityactioncenter.org
Community Action Center

Wegscheid, Dawn
Food Access Program Manager and Thursday’s Table Coordinator
wegscheid.dawn@communityactioncenter.org
Community Action Center

Williams-Toth, Jennifer
Family Support Specialist
williams_toth.jennifer@communityactioncenter.org
Community Action Center

Wopata, Scott
Executive Director
507.664.3555
wopata.scott@communityactioncenter.org
Community Action Center

COMMUNITY SERVICES

Bailey, Erin
Director of Community Services
ebailey@northfieldschools.org
Community Services

Barrett, Breezy
Ventures Coordinator
Bbarrett@northfieldschools.org
Community Services

Berg, Flavia
Early Childhood Educator
fberg@northfieldschools.org
Community Services

Bernhard, Melissa
Recreation Coordinator
mbernhard@northfieldschools.org
Community Services

Boran, Sara
Administrative Assistant to Director
sboran@northfieldschools.org
Community Services

Carlson, LeAnn
Educational Assistant
lcarlson@northfieldschools.org
Community Services

Ellen Haefner
Early Childhood Family Education Family Educator
ehaefner@northfieldschools.org
ECFE

Hansen, Mary
ECFE & Ventures Administrative Assistant
mhansen@northfieldschools.org
Community Services

Johnson, Bonnie
Administrative Assistant/Facility Scheduler
bjohnson@northfieldschools.org
Community Services

Line, Sara
Early Childhood Coordinator
sline@northfieldschools.org
Community Services

Meyers, Becca
Early Childhood Teacher
ECFE

Nieves, Gabriela
gnieves@northfieldschools.org

Oto, Linda
Youth Development Coordinator
loto@northfieldschools.org
Community Services

Rogne, Pat
progne@northfieldschools.org
Community Services

Roney, Jenni
Enrichment and Project ABLE Coordinator
jroney@northfieldschools.org
Community Services

Sorenson, Dawn
Early Childhood SPED Teacher
Community Services

Tuma, Arlene
atuma@northfieldschools.org
Community Services

FIFTYNORTH

Berndt, Roxy
Dining Coordinator
roxy.berndt@fiftynorth.org

Bjerke, Kathy
kathy.bjerke@fiftynorth.org

Pederson, Lynne
Executive Director
lynne.pederson@fiftynorth.org

Felland, Katie
Arts and Volunteer Coordinator
katie.felland@fiftynorth.org

Meyers, Elaine
elaine.meyers@fiftynorth.org
Administration Manager

Johnson, Jackie
Sr. Center Membership Coordinator
jackie.johnson@fiftynorth.org

Ellison, Chris
Program Coordinator
chris.ellison@fiftynorth.org

Swenson, Craig
Wellness Coordinator/Assistant Director
craig.swenson@fiftynorth.org

Weirich, Lesley
lesley.weirich@fiftynorth.org

NCRC MAINTENANCE STAFF

Bryer, Janet
Custodian
NCRC

Grossman, Jay
Property Manager
jgrossman@bluewater-properties.com
NCRC

NORTHFIELD AREA UNITED WAY

Hillemann, Penny
Executive Director, Northfield Area United Way
connect@northfieldunitedway.org
Northfield Area United Way

Thacher, Kathy
Associate Director, Northfield Area United Way
connect@northfieldunitedway.org
Northfield Area United Way

NORTHFIELD HEALTHY COMMUNITY INITIATIVE

Anderson, Ashley
HCI Coordinator
ashley@northfieldhci.org
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative

Barrientos, Jennyffer
Growing Up Healthy Coordinator
jen@northfieldhci.org
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative

Bauer, Austin
HCI Data and Reporting Specialist
austin@northfieldhci.org
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative

Daniels, Gwen
Graphic Designer
gwen@northfieldhci.org
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative

Lunderby, Amy
Administrative Direct / Investing in Youth Grants Coordinator
amy@northfieldhci.org
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative

Malecha, Sandy
Senior Director
sandy@northfieldhci.org
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative

Pruitt, Zach
Director
zach@northfieldhci.org
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative

Follen, Meleah
Youth Engagement Director
meleah@northfieldhci.org
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative

Marchan, Natalia
Growing Up Healthy Coordinator
natalia@northfieldhci.org
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative

Ramos, Liliana
Northfield Promise Early Childhood Navigator
navigator@northfieldhci.org
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative

Reed, Katie
Rice County Chemical and Mental Healthy Coalition Coordinator
katie@northfieldhci.org
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative

Tiano, Laura
Growing Up Healthy Co-Coordinator
lauratiano@northfieldhci.org
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative

Turek, Laura
Northfield Promise Coordinator
laura@northfieldhci.org
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative

Wolff, Kayla
Northfield Promise Early Childhood Navigator
navigator@northfieldhci.org
Northfield Healthy Community Initiative

RICE COUNTY DISPUTE RESOLUTION

Katie Arnold
Executive Director
katie@arnoldlawmediation.com
Southern MN/ Rice County Dispute Resolution Program

THREE RIVERS HEAD START

Linda Gamble
Teacher
lgamble@threeriverscap.org
Three Rivers Head Start

Tasha Jasper
Teacher
tjasper@threeriverscap.org
Three Rivers Head Start

Dawn Tommerdahl
Parent, Family and Community Engagement (PFCE), Mental Health and School Readiness Coordinator
dawn.tommerdahl@threeriverscap.org
Three Rivers Head Start